Parent teachers Association & Child Safety committee for the year 2022-23 was in the school Auditorium on Monday 13/06/2022. Hon. Secretary of SSPA Dr. K Mohan Pai Welcomed the parents and guests present. ACP(Traffic) Mrs. Geetha Kulkarni Chief guest of the programme spoke a few words on parenting skills, communication skills between parents teachers and children. She also told the importance of child safety in school. Mrs Savitha N Kamath Headmistress of the school addressed the parents and informed the school rules, regulation and extra curricular activities conducted in the school. Smt Jyothi S Nayak was elected as the President of P T A . Newly Elected member of P.T.A were present. Nodal officer Mr. Dinesh was also present. Mrs Vidya B gave vote of thanks.